Office/Shop Location

1012 Laurel Run Rd.
Penn Run, PA 15765

 

Phone & Fax

Office: (724) 254-3033
Fax: (724) 254-3034

Our Staff

Officers

Joanne M. Sleppy, President
j.sleppy@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Derek M. Sleppy, Vice President
d.sleppy@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Project Manager

Mike D. Sleppy, Superintendent/Foreman
m.sleppy@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Jeffrey A. Shields, Jr., Superintendent/Foreman
j.shields@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Randall D. Glass. Project Manager/Estimator
r.glass@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Jeffrey S. Stewart, Jr., Foreman
j.stewart@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Adam J. Laney, Foreman
a.laney@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Joshua M. Dixon. Foreman
j.dixon@mdsleppyconstruction.com

General Manager

Cindy A. Kunkle, General Manager
c.kunkle@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Estimator

Susan L. Fetsko, Lead Estimator/Project Manager
s.fetsko@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Equipment/Fleet Manager

Joseph T. Adams
j.adams@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Get in Touch!