Office/Shop Location

1012 Laurel Run Rd.
Penn Run, PA 15765

Phone & Fax

Office: (724) 254-3033
Fax: (724) 254-3034

Our Staff

Officers

Joanne M. Sleppy, President
j.sleppy@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Derek M. Sleppy, Vice President
d.sleppy@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Project Manager

Mike D. Sleppy, Superintendent
m.sleppy@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Jeffrey S. Stewart, Jr., Operations Superintendent
j.stewart@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Joshua M. Dixon, Foreman
j.dixon@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Jacob Bennett, Foreman
j.bennett@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Joe Ferraro, Estimator/Project Manager
j.ferraro@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Equipment/Fleet Manager

Joseph T. Adams
j.adams@mdsleppyconstruction.com

Get in Touch!